HASTYWORDS

In my busyness I forgot to tell everyone that I am hoping to post something regarding compassion everyday until February 20th.

Why?

There is an initiative on twitter #1000speak and a facebook group that started with two wonderful people Lizzi and Yvonne. February 20th bloggers will unite and speak about compassion. If you don’t have a blog you can submit a piece to the blog they started by clicking here.  What started with 2 people quickly turned into over a 1000 and they are still hoping for more voices so I hope you join in some capacity.

One voice has a conversation w/ another voice & before you know it the connection fuels compassion which spreads like wildfire


I think it is a very lovely project and I hope to contribute to it everyday by showcasing compassionate people and stories here!

Compassion…

It can be loud and grand, and…

View original post 1,480 more words

