HASTYWORDS

More and more men are taking up blogging as a means to release thoughts they are all too often bottling up. Please welcome my guest blogger today, Mr. Modigliani as he gives us a glimpse into a man’s inner life. I have come to know several men who are letting their more sensitive and passionate nature free using their words here on WordPress and I couldn’t be happier to be a witness to it. Mr. Modigliani is a very passionate man as well as a brilliant writer and artist. Please welcome Mr. Modigliani, a compassionate man.


Raphaelle Monvoisin Raphaelle Monvoisin Please click on this picture where you will find some amazing photography and artwork.

COMPASSION FOR A MAN’S INNER LIFE by Mr Modigliani

When Hasty invited me to write for her, I told her that I wanted to write about the challenges that men face with compassion. There are so many female…

View original post 688 more words

