Atim's thoughts

image

This cant be happening!.. Are we really going back to that place? That dark place filled with nothing but pain, hurt, betrayal, hatred, sympathy, confusion? I thought we were so done with this whole thing. How did it creep back into our lives? We had this time of Joy, happiness, laughter and smiles. And this just came back into our lives. Just like that!. I dint see it coming. Not at all. I asked for a miracle. I thought it would last. But just that day i thought i had got my miracle, the hurt came back openly laughing at me. Laughing with scorn at my naivety At the fact that i believed that that miracle i thought i had got was nothing but emptiness.. And emptiness did it bring! Loss, blame, disappointment, betrayal, hurt, pain Yes!. It came with all that. Why? I dont know. It just happened!. We…

View original post 135 more words

