Ever since i started blogging on the 10th of march 2014,i have witnessed success and surprise. it has been a journey of learning and teaching.Before i proceed i want to thank daddy who bought me my first I phone that introduced me to this to this sphere of writers.

success attributed to word press.

1 I worn essay competitions, around law school in Uganda and Ethiopia. my essay the hoke was awarded one hundred dollars as the most inspiration piece by the Ethiopian young writers platform.

2. Am now a lead consultant in ducks farming in Uganda. This is attributed to the articles i have blogged about duck farming in Uganda and beyond. Am also a member of the south wales waterfowl association.

3. i was invited by the water fowl association in Cardiff at church village to discuss the prospects of the African Muscovy duck in Uganda and its conservation.unfortunately that got me no perdeim

5. i represented Uganda at the 3rd EAC youth debate, and my essay was among the best 6 easies from Uganda.

6. finally i have also won the UCU law society human rights essay,and the price is only 40 dollars. however this is Africa, i haven’t got that money but i can only hope.

word press also help one grow their English and i can now say i know some English please join word press and fellow me on luwaggaallandebater.worpress.com

I CAN ONLY HOPE FOR MORE

10675564_1484578271805981_6823449156044693242_n

