Atim's thoughts

I have had a hell of a week..(not in the literal meaning though). I am having my end of semester exams, i have done four papers in the past week. But when two of those are Equity and Trusts, and Jurispudence, it is actually equivalent to the feeling of doing a paper each day.. Anyway, one more to go and then i will officially be a third year Law student!. Yaay… Since i am abit “free” for about three days, alittle blogging wont hurt…

image

Last week… Uganda lost one of her best news anchors, Rosemary Nankabirwa, to cancer.

image

It was a very sad moment,(for me) and many other people because watching her read news everyday for about three years made me feel like i knew her. So losing her was as painful as losing a person i know personally. And, just the day before, Ugandans had done a fundraising to…

View original post 467 more words

